Tears(My first song I wrote) Rough Draft

Tears

Am I getting into a mess, or is this my true happiness

When I think of you, I shed tears of blood

I feel like I am being dragged through the mud

They trickle down my cheek, and pool at my feet

But it’s not my blood that I shed

It’s your blood that I shed

It’s an opening to my soul

It’s a dark pit I can’t hide from

The pool of blood at my feet

Is like a treat

I will drink your life force

nice and sweet.

Then I’ll be ready for the second course.

Tears of blood

Tears of soul

Tears I cannot control

Tears of blood

Tears of soul

Tears that left a hole.. Written by Lou Reznor Longoria 6-16-11

One response to “Tears(My first song I wrote) Rough Draft

  1. Marina (Marre)

    Beautiful

Leave a Reply

