Loss of A friend

Today I lost one of the best friends I ever had. I am very saddened by this. We just grew apart, we see things differently. We have been friends for 15 years. Now it’s gone.

During our friendship I learned a lot from him. I hope he feels the same way. But sometimes people come into our lives, stay for a little bit, and move on. It’s what you do while their here with you that matters. We had some really great times, and my arm is covered with a tattoo he did for me. This will be my reminder of him. I’m not angry at him. We are just in different places right now. I wish him the very best. Always have. I hope he finds what he is searching for. I will miss him dearly. Thanks for all the great memories Bro.

Everyone I know goes away in the end- Nine Inch Nails “Hurt”

Leave a Reply

