People=Shit

What the fuck is people’s deal these days. It seems like everyone I meet is out for themselves. I cannot stand it anymore. I am going to cut myself off from the world so I won’t get hurt anymore.

2 responses to “People=Shit

  1. Jeanne Haessler

    Hi, TC from TSF here. I hear you. Sometimes I’ve just had it with the lot of them. Other times I’m prepared to cut them some slack but people out for themselves only are shortchanging themselves even more than they are us. Turkeys! 😛

Leave a Reply

